2 Weeks = 1 Suitcase, 1 Timbuk2 laptop bag, 1 Backpack (JDW)

June 17, 2006

I spent the day with my wife – I packed, and she reminded me of things I forgot to pack. Items I'm bringing include: Lots of t-shirts (including 5 Hotwire shirts for my fellow team members from Expedia, and Kate from the UN — thanks, Lindsay!), a swimsuit, shorts, pants (for the formal dinners), books (The Name of the Rose, Collapse: Why Choose to Fail and Sometimes Succeed, Little Scarlet, and a Spanish-English Dictionary), my iPod, a 4 mega pixel Canon Elf (last year's last year's model), a BlackBerry to keep me connected to my homies at Hotwire, multiple bug sprays and salves, a laptop (currently in-use), and other miscellany. I'm going to bed early, so hopefully I'll catch a bit of rest before my 3:50am Supershuttle appointment.

Leave a Reply

