Last day in the office (JDW)

June 16, 2006

Leading up to the trip it seems like there are a million things to do, I've given myself plenty of homework. I've been auditing tourism sites, trying to get a sense of best design practices; I've been trying to learn a bit more Spanish with the Foreign Correspondent Language series; collecting items on our 'to-bring' list. To help prepare me for the trip, my Hotwire team took me for lunch at a Mexican taqueria in the Ferry Building on my last day.

Lunch at the Ferry Building

HW's UI Team — I'm the hansome fellow, 3rd from the left.

Leave a Reply

